National Flag of The United Kingdom (Union Jack)
The Union Flag, or Union Jack, is the national flag of the United Kingdom and it is so called because it embodies the emblems of the three countries united under one Sovereign - the kingdoms of England and Wales, of Scotland and of Ireland (although since 1921 only Northern Ireland has been part of the United Kingdom).
The flag consists of three heraldic crosses: the cross of St George, the cross of St Andrew, the cross of St Patrick.
  • Visa
  • MasterCard
  • Amex
  • Discover
  • PayPal